collaborative_learning

"Union of educational institutions' Association

Non-profit, independent association of educational institutions of the Kyrgyz Republic, created in 1999 in order to optimize and support their activities, protect social and legal interests. To date, the association consists of 35 organizations: public and private educational institutions of pre-school, school and higher education, and public organizations.

Trainings and seminars
Advocacy
Consultations
Projects
February 22, 2019 passed the training
«Skills of managerial effectiveness of the manager»
The team of trainers of the Academy of Advanced Studies of the Association «Union of Educational Institutions» conducted a corporate training «Skills of managerial effectiveness of the manager» for top managers of the company «NAK-Stroy»
The main goal of our training was: to form effective management skills among company managers
February 19, 2019 passed the training «Quality management in education based on the elements of ISO 9001: 2015»
The Academy of Advanced Studies Association «SOU» conducted training for faculty and TOP managers of the International University of Kyrgyzstan.
Our main goal:
To help heads of educational organizations to create an optimal management model that allows you to achieve your goals and get the desired results.
February 7, 2019 Passed the training «Self-knowledge»
The association “UEI” conducted a training for self-knowledge for one of the departments of the Law Academy, the main goal of the training was to help each training participant to improve self-esteem, clarify his goal, intentions, dreams, opportunities in his professional field, his role in the lives of others, teach his potential for their own growth and gain those who are near.
12.28.2018 The Round Table «The introduction of proposals into the Law» Business Code, sphere of education «»
The round table was attended by heads of private educational institutions. During the round table, a number of problems were identified that impede the development of the non-state education sector and proposals were made for amendments to the regulatory legal acts to eliminate obstacles through the new “Business Code”.

UNION OF EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

2006-2009

Participation in the international project of the European Training Foundation “National Qualification Systems in Central Asia” with the support of the European Commission.

2010

By order of the educational “Ilim” complex set of professional standards and qualifications frame in school education on the basis of competence.

2010-2011

Conducted presentations on international trends in human resource development.

2009

For the Republic of Kazakhstan “Development of the concept of human resource development as the main resource of the socio-economic development and democratic state”; Create a professional standard and within the skill of the bartenders.

2011-2013

The EU project “Strengthening the development of social partnership in vocational education of the Kyrgyz Republic”. In the course of this project have been developed Prof. standards and industry within the skill in the field of eco-tourism in Kyrgyzstan, correlated with the European Qualifications Framework.

2013-2014

The EU project “Support to public bodies in the Kyrgyz education”. In the course of this project have been developed by professional standards and industry frame of qualifications in the field of light industry (apparel) industry of Kyrgyzstan, correlated with the European Qualifications Framework.

Educational activity

Association held more than 350 seminars and training sessions for 4,500 people to improve the skills of heads of schools from all regions of the republic, in management and marketing in education, extrabudgetary funds, social and psychological rehabilitation, sale of educational services.

Consulting

The Association annually holds more than 150 consultations for educational institutions on legal issues, financial planning, management of the educational process, quality management of educational institutions, psychological support, personnel policy and personnel evaluation.

Advocacy

SDA to protect the legitimate interests of its members and partners, has initiated more than 100 amendments to the regulations in the field of education, social welfare and protection and the economy. Most of the amendments were adopted. The Association has successfully held a number of measures to protect the rights and interests of social institutions (private family homes and rehabilitation centers, evening schools).

Project activities

The Association has successfully implemented more than 20 projects in the social and educational sectors, involving more than 340 schools, 8,000. Our projects have been funded by international organizations such as the European Union, ETF, USAID, UNDP, the Soros Foundation, UNESCO, the Swiss Cooperation Office in the Kyrgyz Republic Cooperation, the World Bank, The Peace Stone Foundation (Japan).

the7-host-features

MEMBERS OF THE ASSOCIATION

Batken region

School № 4 them. Pushkin (Kyzyl-Kiya)
SH № 1. Karbysheva (Kyzyl-Kiya)
Secondary school № 2. 59th anniversary of Kyrgyzstan (Kyzyl-Kiya)
School № 8 them. A. Novo (Kyzyl-Kiya)

Bishkek

International University “Ataturk-Ala-Too”; DRC “Umut-Hope”; DOW “Flipper & Co”; Institute of Intellectual Development; Kyrgyz – Russian Academy of Education; MOU “Sebat”, 16 high schools throughout the country; DS “Caramel”; OK “Torch”; Private school “Refal”; Educational center “The Gift”; Private educational complex “gifted child”; OK “Ilim”; WL “asterisk”; the author’s Private School; OK “Eureka”; OK “Kelechek”; SQA “Entrant”; Kyrgyz Economic University; Primary school teaching and educational complex “Ak-Bala”, OC “Teaching and Educational Complex Daan”; Private school “Taalim”; UCMJ “Ariel”

Issyk Kul region

NGO “Umut” (Balykchy)
Fund females “Tёrt Kul” (p. Tёrt-Kul)
NGO “Private orphanage Meerim Bulagy” (p. Akbulun)
School №1 (Karakol)
NGO “Bayazhan” (Karakol)

Chui region

School – Lyceum. Makarenko (Karabalta)
School № 6 (Karabalta)
SH number 1 (of Chui-Tokmok)
ASH number 1 (p. Alamedin)
Professional lyceum №102 (Karabalta)
NGO “Zalkar Bilim” (p. Sokuluk)

Osh region

OK “Ilim-Osh” (Osh)
Grammar school №3 them. Lomonosov Moscow State University (Osh)
Author’s School of Experimental. O.Saydylkanova (p. Kara Kulzha)
School № 69 them. Aitmatov (p. Zarbar)
School № 79 them. Cholpon (p. Nariman)

OUR PROJECTS

  • 2008-2009

    “Socially active school.” «Peace Stone Foundation» Japan

  • 2002

    “National Scholarship Test.” USAID. Partner ACTR
    “Management and marketing in education”. The World Bank

  • 2001

    “The laboratory of Humane Pedagogy”. The Government of the KR and MES KR; “Valeology. Prevention of STDs and HIV / AIDS in the Kyrgyz Republic. ” UNDP. Partner – Ministry of Education and Science.

  • 2000

    “School of the 21st Century” International Education Program. USAID, the International Foundation “Counterpart Consortium”

  • 1999

    “Innovative educational technology.” The Asian Development Bank

device_021-1
  • 2011-2013

    “Strengthening Social Partnership Development in Vocational Education and Training in Kyrgyzstan”

  • 2012

    “When we are united – we are invincible” – the rehabilitation project of children affected in the areas of inter-ethnic conflict in southern Kyrgyzstan in 2010.

  • 2010-2011

    “Socio-psychological and professional rehabilitation of teachers from the conflict zones of the Kyrgyz Republic”.

  • 2010

    “Socio-psychological and vocational rehabilitation of children and teachers from the conflict zones of the Kyrgyz Republic, with deep psychological trauma.”

  • 2010

    “Summer safety grounds for the rehabilitation of children from areas of ethnic conflict in southern Kyrgyzstan.”

0
AMENDMENTS
0
PROJECTS
0
SEMINARS
0
CONSULTATIONS
p
We must believe in ourselves what we teach our children.
MASS MEDIA ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Non-profit, independent association of educational institutions of the Kyrgyz Republic, created in 1999 in order to optimize and support their activities, protect social and legal interests.

CONTACTS

Kyrgyz Republic 720055 Bishkek street. Toktonalieva 6 - B

association.sou@gmail.com

+ 996 312 895089

collaborative_learning

Ассоциация "Союз Образовательных Учреждений"

Некоммерческое, независимое объединение учебных заведений Кыргызской Республики, создано в 1999 году с целью оптимизации и поддержки их деятельности, защиты социальных и правовых интересов. На сегодняшний день в ассоциацию входят 36 организаций: государственные и негосударственные учебные заведения дошкольного, школьного и высшего образования и общественные организации.               

Тренинги и Семинары
Правозащитная деятельность
Консультации
Проекты
22 февраля 2019 года прошел тренинг
«Навыки управленческой эффективности руководителя»
Команда тренеров Академии повышения квалификации Ассоциации «Союз Образовательных Учреждений» провела корпоративный тренинг «Навыки управленческой эффективности руководителя» для топ-менеджеров компании «НАК-Строй»
Основной целью нашего тренинга было: сформировать эффективные управленческие навыки среди менеджеров компании
19 февраля 2019 года прошел тренинг «Менеджмент качества в образовании на основе элементов ISO 9001: 2015»
Академия повышения квалификаций
 Ассоциации «СОУ» провела тренинг для преподавателей и ТОП-менеджеров Международного Университета Кыргызстана.
Наша главная цель:
Помочь руководителям образовательных организаций создать оптимальную модель управления, которая позволит вам достичь поставленных целей и получить желаемые результаты.
7 февраля 2019 г. прошел тренинг «Самопознание»
Ассоциация «Союз Образовательных Учреждений» провела тренинг по самопознанию для профессорско-педагогического состава одного из факультетов Юридической академии, основной целью которого было помочь каждому участнику тренинга повысить самооценку, уточнить свои цели, намерения, мечты, возможности в его профессиональной сфере, его роль в жизни других людей, развития его потенциала для собственного роста и развития тех, кто рядом.
12.28.2018 Круглый стол «Внесение предложений в Закон «Предпринимательский кодекс в сфере образования »»
На круглом столе приняли участие руководители частных учебных заведений. В ходе круглого стола был выявлен ряд проблем, препятствующих развитию негосударственного сектора образования, и были внесены предложения о внесении изменений в нормативные правовые акты с целью устранения препятствий посредством нового «Предпринимательского кодекса».

СОЮЗ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫХ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЙ

2006-2009

Участие в международном проекте Европейского фонда обучения «Национальные системы квалификации в Центральной Азии» при поддержке Европейской комиссии.

2009

По заказу Республики Казахстан был реализован проект «Разработка концепции развития человеческих ресурсов как основного ресурса социально-экономического развития демократического государства»;  создан профессиональный стандарт и рамка квалификаций по профессии  бармен.

2010

По заказу образовательного комплекса «Илим» разработан комплекс профессиональных стандартов и квалификационных рамок в школьном образовании на основе компетенций.

2010-2011

2011-2013

Проект ЕС «Усиление развития социального партнерства в сфере профессионального образования Кыргызской Республики». В ходе этого проекта были разработаны профессиональные стандарты и отрасль в рамках квалификации в области экотуризма в Кыргызстане, соотнесенные с Европейской рамкой квалификаций.

2013-2014

Проект ЕС «Повышение занятости в сельской местности через развитие туризма». В ходе данного проекта были разработаны профессиональные стандарты и отраслевая рамка квалификаций в сфере легкой промышленности (швейной промышленности) Кыргызстана, соотнесенная с Европейской рамкой квалификаций.

2014

2015

ПРОЕКТ : «Профессиональный стандарт  и Рамка Квалификации для госслужащих»

2015-2016

ПРОЕКТ ЕС: «Создание расширенного устойчивого производства женских ремесленных кооперативов в Кыргызской Республике и Республике Таджикистан вместе с устойчивым развитием маркетинга в Центральной Азии, Восточной Азии и Европе»

2016-2017

ПРОЕКТ : «Разработка квалификационной системы органов местного самоуправления на основе компетенций»

2016-2018

ПРОЕКТ GSI (Германия): «Усиление вовлечения гражданского общества в Общественные советы в КР»

2017

ПРОЕКТ NAMA Foundation (Малайзия): «Социальное партнерство местных органов самоуправления и сообщества  – путь к  достойной жизни»

Образовательная деятельность

Ассоциация провела более 350 семинаров и тренингов для 4500 человек с целью повышения квалификации руководителей школ из всех регионов республики, по вопросам менеджмента и маркетинга в сфере образования, продажи образовательных услуг, внебюджетных фондов, социальной и психологической реабилитации, командообразованию и критическому мышлению.

Консультации

Ассоциация ежегодно проводит более 150 консультаций для образовательных учреждений по правовым вопросам, финансовому планированию, управлению образовательным процессом, управлению качеством учебных заведений, психологической поддержке, кадровой политике и оценке персонала.

Правозащитная деятельность

СОУ для защиты законных интересов своих членов и партнеров инициировала более 100 поправок к нормативным актам в области образования, социального обеспечения и защиты и экономики. Большинство поправок были приняты. Ассоциация успешно провела ряд мероприятий по защите прав и интересов социальных учреждений (частных семейных домов и реабилитационных центров, вечерних школ).

Проектная деятельность

Ассоциация успешно реализовала более 20 проектов в социальной и образовательной сферах, в которых участвуют более 340 школ, 8400 человек. Наши проекты финансировались международными организациями, такими как Европейский Союз, ЕФО, ЮСАИД, ПРООН, Фонд Сороса, ЮНЕСКО, Швейцарское бюро по сотрудничеству в Кыргызской Республике Сотрудничество, Всемирный банк, Фонд «Peace Stone» (Япония), Фонд ``NAMA`` (Малазия).

the7-host-features

MEMBERS OF THE ASSOCIATION

Batken region

School № 4 them. Pushkin (Kyzyl-Kiya)
SH № 1. Karbysheva (Kyzyl-Kiya)
Secondary school № 2. 59th anniversary of Kyrgyzstan (Kyzyl-Kiya)
School № 8 them. A. Novo (Kyzyl-Kiya)

Bishkek

International University «Ataturk-Ala-Too»; DRC «Umut-Hope»; DOW «Flipper & Co»; Institute of Intellectual Development; Kyrgyz — Russian Academy of Education; MOU «Sebat», 16 high schools throughout the country; DS «Caramel»; OK «Torch»; Private school «Refal»; Educational center «The Gift»; Private educational complex «gifted child»; OK «Ilim»; WL «asterisk»; the author’s Private School; OK «Eureka»; OK «Kelechek»; SQA «Entrant»; Kyrgyz Economic University; Primary school teaching and educational complex «Ak-Bala», OC «Teaching and Educational Complex Daan»; Private school «Taalim»; UCMJ «Ariel»

Issyk Kul region

NGO «Umut» (Balykchy)
Fund females «Tёrt Kul» (p. Tёrt-Kul)
NGO «Private orphanage Meerim Bulagy» (p. Akbulun)
School №1 (Karakol)
NGO «Bayazhan» (Karakol)

Chui region

School — Lyceum. Makarenko (Karabalta)
School № 6 (Karabalta)
SH number 1 (of Chui-Tokmok)
ASH number 1 (p. Alamedin)
Professional lyceum №102 (Karabalta)
NGO «Zalkar Bilim» (p. Sokuluk)

Osh region

OK «Ilim-Osh» (Osh)
Grammar school №3 them. Lomonosov Moscow State University (Osh)
Author’s School of Experimental. O.Saydylkanova (p. Kara Kulzha)
School № 69 them. Aitmatov (p. Zarbar)
School № 79 them. Cholpon (p. Nariman)

OUR PROJECTS

  • 2008-2009

    «Socially active school.» «Peace Stone Foundation» Japan

  • 2002

    «National Scholarship Test.» USAID. Partner ACTR
    «Management and marketing in education». The World Bank

  • 2001

    «The laboratory of Humane Pedagogy». The Government of the KR and MES KR; «Valeology. Prevention of STDs and HIV / AIDS in the Kyrgyz Republic. » UNDP. Partner — Ministry of Education and Science.

  • 2000

    «School of the 21st Century» International Education Program. USAID, the International Foundation «Counterpart Consortium»

  • 1999

    «Innovative educational technology.» The Asian Development Bank

device_021-1
  • 2011-2013

    «Strengthening Social Partnership Development in Vocational Education and Training in Kyrgyzstan»

  • 2012

    «When we are united — we are invincible» — the rehabilitation project of children affected in the areas of inter-ethnic conflict in southern Kyrgyzstan in 2010.

  • 2010-2011

    «Socio-psychological and professional rehabilitation of teachers from the conflict zones of the Kyrgyz Republic».

  • 2010

    «Socio-psychological and vocational rehabilitation of children and teachers from the conflict zones of the Kyrgyz Republic, with deep psychological trauma.»

  • 2010

    «Summer safety grounds for the rehabilitation of children from areas of ethnic conflict in southern Kyrgyzstan.»

0
AMENDMENTS
0
PROJECTS
0
SEMINARS
0
CONSULTATIONS
p
We must believe in ourselves what we teach our children.
MASS MEDIA ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Non-profit, independent association of educational institutions of the Kyrgyz Republic, created in 1999 in order to optimize and support their activities, protect social and legal interests.

CONTACTS

Kyrgyz Republic 720055 Bishkek street. Toktonalieva 6 - B

association.sou@gmail.com

+ 996 312 895089